πŸ”’ Purposefully untitled

April 17, 2023 β€” 10:10 PM

⚠️ β– β– β–  [Read more]


A wee update

March 31, 2023 β€” 12:30 AM

Haha... oops! This has been a long time in the making, and I really mean it. I've tried to get this entry started multiple times for over a month and a half and failed every time. I'm just very tired β€” I finally made it to reading week in one piece, and then I got sick... [Read more]


πŸ”’ THE OBJECT OF YOUR LOVE PROB'LY DON'T EXIST

January 15th, 2023 β€” 2:00 AM

⚠️ β– β– β–  [Read more]


Back to the daily grind

January 9th, 2023 β€” 10:23 PM

Oh goodness, it's been a few days hasn't it? I really meant to write again sooner, but enough has happened in the past few days that I completely forgot to write even when I meant to; honestly, it feels like a whole lifetime has passed since I... [Read more]


OH GOD I'M ADDICTED TO BLOGGING AREN'T I

January 6th, 2023 β€” 12:00 AM

Oooooh dear. I'm kind of addicted to blogging on this thing at this point; at this rate you're going to get like, six entries a day, and half of them are just going to be my thoughts on everything under the sun. Maybe that wouldn't be so bad, actually? [Read more]


TESTING, THE SQUEAKQUEL

January 5th, 2023 β€” 3:25 PM

Feeling a hell of a lot better than last night right now, I'll tell you that muchβ€” the general stressors of my daily life aren't exactly gone or anything, but at the very least one of my problems is solved... [Read more]


TESTING, TESTING, 123

January 5th, 2023 β€” 1:11 AM

Hellooooooo out there. I've finally decided to sit down and actually work on this thing, because god damn it, I want a space of my own! I just recently started to move away from Twitter, and I took a big step... [Read more]