!! WELCOME TO MY BLOG !!


Feel free to have a look around; this is my little sweet spot on the internet where I get to talk about what I want, when I want! ...Maybe even who I want, if I'm feeling particularly dangerous. You may also notice a difference in the grammar/syntax/punctuation in this section of the site, but for reasons I feel are more than a little obvious. I contain multitudes. I'm also an English major.

⚠️ Some entries might contain what you'd consider "adult" content, or content that isn't explicit but is otherwise unsuitable for a younger audience. Sensitive content/content that requires a warning will be labelled accordingly; I love my privacy, so these entries will likely be few and far between, but regardless— you've been warned, so keep yourself safe! I don't really feel like putting on airs here; I'll dive as deep into the debauchery of my mind as my heart allows on any given day, because I need and deserve at least one space to air my opinions and problems out freely.

Entries with a content warning will be marked with the ⚠️ emoji preceding them!

Locked entries will be marked with the 🔒 emoji preceding their title!